FOR: COUNCIL 14 July 2020

## **CHAIRMEN AND VICE- CHAIRMEN 2020/21**

Meeting	Chairman	Vice-Chairmen	Vice-Chairmen
Strategic (Overview and Scrutiny) Committee	C J. Spruce	B. J. Gwilt	S. G. Norman
Economic Growth Environment & Development (Overview and Scrutiny) Committee	D. J. Leytham	H. A. Warburton	C. J. Ball
Community Housing and Health (Overview and Scrutiny) Committee	J. M. Eagland	S. Wilcox	C. D. Evans
Leisure, Parks & Waste Management (Overview and Scrutiny) Committee	T. R. Matthews	J. Silvester-Hall	B. S. Westwood
Employment Committee	K. P. Humphreys	S. A. Barnett	
Planning Committee	T. Marshall	D. F. Baker	
Regulatory and Licensing Committee	B. W. Yeates	J. A. Parton Hughes	
Audit and Member Standards Committee	C. Greatorex	W-L. Ho	
Disciplinary and Grievance Committee	To be elected from the		
Investigatory and Disciplinary Committee	Members present		
Strategic Asset Management Committee	A.F. Smith		
Parish Forum	D. F. Salter	S. J. Tapper	
Licensing and Consents Appeals Committee	To be elected from the Members present		